Term 1

Start

Friday 27 August & Tuesday 31 August 2021 (Staff Training – Academy Closed)
Wednesday 1 September 2021 – Years 7 and 12 ONLY
Thursday 2 September 2021 – Years 7, 8, 9 and 12
Friday 3 September 2021 – All Year Groups

Finish

Friday 22 October 2021

Term 2

Start

Monday 8 November 2021

Finish

Friday 17 December 2021

Term 3

Start

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Finish

Thursday 10 February 2022
Friday 11 February 2022 (Staff Training – Academy Closed)

Term 4

Start

Monday 21 February 2022

Finish

Friday 1 April 2022

Term 5

Start

Tuesday 19 April 2022
Monday 2 May 2022 – May Day Bank Holiday

Finish

Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6

Start

Monday 6 June 2022

Friday 15 July 2022 (Staff Training – Academy Closed)

Finish

Friday 22 July 2022

Term 1

Start

Tuesday 30 August 2022 – (Staff Training – Academy Closed)
Wednesday 31 August 2022 – (Staff Training – Academy Closed)
Thursday 1 September 2022 – Year Groups TBC

Finish

Friday 21 October 2022

Term 2

Start

Monday 7 November 2022

Finish

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Term 3

Start

Wednesday 4 January 2023 – (Staff Training – Academy Closed)
Thursday 5 January 2023

Finish

Thursday 9 February 2023
Friday 10 February 2023 – (Staff Training – Academy Closed)

Term 4

Start

Monday 20 February 2023

Finish

Friday 31 March 2023

Term 5

Start

Monday 17 April 2023
Monday 1 May 2023 – May Day Bank Holiday

Finish

Friday 26 May 2023

Term 6

Start

Monday 5 June 2023

Finish

Thursday 20 July 2023
Friday 21 July 2023 – (Staff Training – Academy Closed)