2020-21

Term 1

Start

Tuesday 1 September 2020 – Years 7 ONLY
Wednesday 2 September 2020 – Years 7 and 8
Thursday 3 September 2020 – Years 7, 8, 9 and 10 (* Year 11 and P16 to engage with online learning)
Friday 4 September 2020 – All Year Groups

Finish

Friday 16 October 2020

Term 2

Start

Monday 2 November 2020

Finish

Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3

Start

Monday 4 January 2021

Finish

Thursday 11 February 2021
Friday 12 February 2021 (LAT Conference – Academy Closed)

Term 4

Start

Monday 22 February 2021

Finish

Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 5

Start

Monday 19 April 2021
Monday 3 May 2021 – May Day Bank Holiday

Finish

Friday 28 May 2021

Term 6

Start

Monday 7 June 2021
Friday 9 July 2021 (Staff Training – Academy Closed)

Finish

Wednesday 21 July 2021

2021-22

Term 1

Start

Tuesday 31 August 2021 (Staff Training – Academy Closed)
Wednesday 1 September 2021 – Year groups TBC

Finish

Friday 22 October 2021

Term 2

Start

Monday 8 November 2021

Finish

Friday 17 December 2021

Term 3

Start

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Finish

Thursday 10 February 2022
Friday 11 February 2022 (Staff Training – Academy Closed)

Term 4

Start

Monday 21 February 2022

Finish

Friday 1 April 2022
Monday 4 April 2022 and Tuesday 5 April 2022 – (Staff training – Academy Closed)

Term 5

Start

Tuesday 19 April 2022
Monday 2 May 2022 – May Day Bank Holiday

Finish

Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6

Start

Monday 6 June 2022

Finish

Friday 22 July 2022