fbpx
Home
Parents
Term Dates

Term Dates

Please scroll down for the term dates for each year:

Term Dates 2020/21

Staff Training: Friday 28 August 2020

Term 1
Start:

Tuesday 1 September 2020 –  Year 7 only

Wednesday 2 September 2020 – Year 7 and 8

Thursday 3 September 2020 – Years 7, 8, 9 and 10 (* year 11 and P16 to engage with online learning)

Friday 4 September 2020 – All Year Groups
Finish: Friday 16 October 2020

Term 2
Start: Monday 2 November 2020
Finish: Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3
Start: Monday 4 January 2021
Finish: Thursday 11 February 2021*

*School closed Friday 12 February 2021 for Staff Training

Term 4
Start: Monday 22 February 2021
Finish: Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 5
Start: Monday 19 April 2021
Finish: Friday 28 May 2021

(Bank Holidays Monday 3 May, Monday 31 May)

Term 6
Start: Monday 7 June 2021*
Finish: Wednesday 21 July 2021

*School closed Friday 9 July 2021 for Staff Training

 

Term Dates 2021/22

Staff Training Tuesday 31 August 2021

Term 1
Start: Wednesday 1 September 2021 – year groups to be confirmed

Finish: Friday 22 October 2021

 

Term 2
Start: Monday 8 November 2021

Finish: Friday 17 December 2021

 

Term 3
Start: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Finish: * Thursday 10 February 2022

*School closed Friday 11 February 2022 for Staff Training

 

Term 4
Start: Monday 21 February 2022
Finish: Friday 1 April 2022

 

Staff Training Monday 4 April 2022, Tuesday 5 April 2022

 

Good Friday – Friday 15 April 2022

Easter Monday – Monday 18 April 2022

 

Term 5
Start: Tuesday 19 April 2022

Finish: Friday 27 May 2022

 

(Bank Holidays Monday 2 May 2022, Monday 30 May 2022)

 

Term 6
Start:  Monday 6 June 2022
Finish: Friday 22 July 2022