Back to virtual open day

2021-22

Term 1

Start

Tuesday 31 August 2021 (Staff Training – Academy Closed)
Wednesday 1 September 2021 – Year groups TBC

Finish

Friday 22 October 2021

Term 2

Start

Monday 8 November 2021

Finish

Friday 17 December 2021

Term 3

Start

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Finish

Thursday 10 February 2022
Friday 11 February 2022 (Staff Training – Academy Closed)

Term 4

Start

Monday 21 February 2022

Finish

Friday 1 April 2022
Monday 4 April 2022 and Tuesday 5 April 2022 – (Staff training – Academy Closed)

Term 5

Start

Tuesday 19 April 2022
Monday 2 May 2022 – May Day Bank Holiday

Finish

Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6

Start

Monday 6 June 2022

Finish

Friday 22 July 2022

School Day

Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri

Time

Duration

Arrival

08.40am

P1

08.45 – 09.45

1 hour

P2

09.45 – 10.45

1 hour

Break

10.45-11.00am

15 mins

P3

11.00 – 12.00

1 hour

Lunch

12.00 -12.30

30 mins

Form Time

12.30 -13.00

30 mins

P4

13.00 -14.00

1 hour

P5

14.00 – 15.00

1 hour

P6

Extra Curricular Time

1 hour

Wednesday

Time

Duration

Arrival

08.40am

P1

08:45 – 09:45

1 hour

P2

09:45 – 10:45

1 hour

Break

10.45-11.00am

15 mins

P3

11:00 – 12.00

1 hour

Lunch

12.00 -12.30

30 mins

Form Time

12.30 -13.00

30 mins

P4

13.00 -14.00

1 hour

other information you might be interested in