Open Events for September 2025 Admissions

We are delighted to invite you to join us for our annual open events for September 2025 Admissions!

This is an opportunity to hear from the Principal, take a tour of our incredible facilities, talk to subject specialists and to meet current pupils to ask questions about their experiences at Strood Academy.

Click Here to Book Your Attendance to Our Open Events

Open Evening

Thursday 26th September 2024 – 4pm-7pm

Open Mornings

  • Tuesday 1st October 2024 – 9:30am-11am
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2024 – 9:30am-11am
  • Thursday 3rd October 2024 – 9:30am-11am
  • Tuesday 8th October 2024 – 9:30am-11am
  • Wednesday 9th October 2024 – 9:30am-11am
  • Thursday 10th October 2024 – 9:30am-11am
  • Tuesday 15th October 2024 – 9:30am-11am
  • Wednesday 16th October – 9:30am-11am
  • Thursday 17th October – 9:30am-11am
Admissions at Strood Academy