Home
Parents
Term Dates

Term Dates

Please scroll down for the term dates for each year:

Term dates 2019/20
Term 1
Start: Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September 2019 – Year 7 only
Start: Wednesday 4 September 2019 – All Years
Finish: Friday 18 October 2019

Term 2
Start: Monday 4 November 2019
Finish: Friday 20 December 2019

Term 3
Start: Monday 6 January 2020
Finish: Thursday 13 February 2020

Term 4
Start: Monday 24 February 2020
Finish: Friday 3 April 2020

Term 5
Start: Monday 20 April 2020
Finish: Friday 22 May 2020

(Bank Holidays Friday 8 May, Monday 25 May)

Term 6
Start: Monday 1 June 2020*
Finish: Wednesday 22 July 2020

*School closed Friday 3 July 2020 for Staff Training

 

Term Dates 2020/21

Term 1
Start: Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 September 2020 – Year 7 only
Start: Thursday 3 September 2020 – All Years
Finish: Friday 16 October 2020

Term 2
Start: Monday 2 November 2020
Finish: Friday 18 December 2020

Term 3
Start: Monday 4 January 2021
Finish: Thursday 11 February 2021*

*School closed Friday 12 February 2021 for Staff Training

Term 4
Start: Monday 22 February 2021
Finish: Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 5
Start: Monday 19 April 2021
Finish: Friday 28 May 2021

(Bank Holidays Monday 3 May, Monday 31 May)

Term 6
Start: Monday 7 June 2021*
Finish: Wednesday 21 July 2021

*School closed Friday 9 July 2021 for Staff Training